Home About ATSIP Program Awards Venue Sponsors/Exhibitors
 

Exhibitors & Sponsors

ATSIP wishes to Thank all of our vendors and sponsors of the 2018 forum, with your participation we look forward to a successful forum!

 

LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Clare Southcombe
Marketing Specialist
Ph: (516) 212-7375
clare.southcombe@lexisnexisrisk.com
Numetric
Jake Muai
Ph: 949-422-6643
jacob@numetric.com
Thin Blue Line
Justin Harris
Business Development
Ph: (520) 977-1333
justin@thinblue reports.com 
Pd' Programming
Pete d’Oronzio
Owner
Ph: (303) 666-7896 ext. 101
pete@pdmagic.com 
Hexagon/Intergraph
Kelsey Ryon
Ph: (256)730-8829
kelsey.ryon@hexagonsi.com
Alabama Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS)
Rhonda Stricklin
Associate Director
Ph: (205) 348-0991
rstricklin@cs.ua.edu
Panasonic
Nicole Figuccio
Ph: (201)-392-6806
nicole.figuccio@us.panasonic.com
Carfax
Chris Neal
Director, Government Relations
Ph: (703) 304-6691
chrisneal@carfax.com  


PAE, LLC
Joe Cucchiari
Ph: (208)-870-7327
joe.cucchiari@pae.com
Tyler Technologies
Dani McArthur

Ph: (972)713-3770 Ext 133563
dani.mcarthur@tylertech.com



Highway Safety Information System (HSIS) FHWA
Aunsha Patel Nujjetty
HSIS Lab Manager
Ph: 202-493-3466 anushapatel.nujjetty.CTR@dot.gov
TES Information Technology
Greg Szrejber
Ph:( 519)-208-4161
szgreg@tes.ca
 





APTEAN APS
Marissa Baecker
Ph: (250)448-2543
marissa.baecker@aptean.com
 ITIS Corporation
Denise Dildine
Office Manager
Ph: 559-824-5934
ddildine@itis-corp.com

Tableau Software
Chris Rodriguez
Ph: 314-779-4088
crodriguez@tableau.com

Informatica
Lauren Sandheinrich
Ph: 312-496-8168
lsandheinrich@informatica.com
FHWA/Office of Safety
Robert Pollock
Ph: (202)366-5019
robert.pollack@dot.gov
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Luke Johnson
Ph: 202-366-1722 luke.johnson@dot.gov

 

 

 2018 Sponsors/Exhibitors


Platinum

Gold




Silver

pd

Bronze
HEXAGON

    CAPS

Panasonic


 

Exhibitors

PAE





TES

APTEAN



TABLEAU



FHWA














 
logo
Quick Links

Home
ATSIP
Contact

Chris Osbourn

forum@atsip.org
Connect


fb_logo   linkedin